Contact Us


Address

1 CREATE Way,
Innovation Wing #03-09,
Singapore 138602


Map

Tel: (65) 66012698
Fax: (65) 65702890

Academic Staff

Name Designation Telephone E-mail
Ehud Razin Programme co-Director 6601 4046 ehudr@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Paul Anthony MacAry Programme co-Director 6516 5482 micpam@nus.edu.sg
Daniel Goh Principal Investigator 6772 4112 daniel_goh@nuhs.edu.sg
David Engelberg Principal Investigator 6601 2710 engelber@cc.huji.ac.il
David Michael Kemeny Principal Investigator 6516 5518 mickdm@nus.edu.sg
Emanuel Hanski Principal Investigator 6601 2708 emanuelh@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Heng Chew Kiat Principal Investigator 6772 3354 chew_kiat_heng@nuhs.edu.sg
Lynette Shek Pei Chi Principal Investigator 6772 4420 Paev15@nus.edu.sg
Ophry Pines Principal Investigator 6601 2843 ophryp@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Stephan Gasser Principal Investigator 6516 7209 micsg@nus.edu.sg
Veronique Angeli Principal Investigator 6516 7207 micva@nus.edu.sg
Yechiel Friedlander Principal Investigator 6601 3215 yechielf@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Administrative Staff

Name Designation Telephone E-mail
Loh Chay Boon Manager (Laboratory) 6516 3508 miclcb@nus.edu.sg
Valerie Tan Manager (Administrative) 6601 2042 mictcg@nus.edu.sg
Yael Amit Manager (Communication) - micyaam@nus.edu.sg

Research Staff

Name Designation Telephone E-mail
Adeline Foo Shen Yun Research Fellow 6601 2711 micfsy@nus.edu.sg
Bai Chen Senior Research Fellow 6516 3674 micbc@nus.edu.sg
Catherine Cheng Research Fellow 6601 2711 catherine_cheng@nuhs.edu.sg
Debabrata Biswas Research Fellow 6601 2711 micdb@nus.edu.sg
Goh June Mui Laboratory Technologist 6516 6450 goh_june_mui@nuhs.edu.sg
Katherine Wang Research Fellow 6516 3674 micwangh@nus.edu.sg
Kee Bee Leng Specialist Associate 6516 4443 paekbl@nus.edu.sg
Sadiduddin Edbe Selamat Research Assistant 6516 3674 micses@nus.edu.sg
Shu Shin La Research Fellow 6516 5901 shin_la_shu@nuhs.edu.sg
Sim Chong Nyi Adrian Research Associate 6516 7584 micscna@nus.edu.sg
Soh Ying, Serena Research Assistant 6516 7006 micsys@nus.edu.sg
Sophie Zhou Qian Research Assistant 6516 5901 miczq@nus.edu.sg
Vojislav Jovanovic Research Fellow 6516 5902 micvj@nus.edu.sg
Wen Hongmei Laboratory Technologist 6516 4952 hongmei_wen@nuhs.edu.sg
Wong Hok Sum Kenneth Research Associate 6516 7586 micwongk@nus.edu.sg
Zhang Yu Research Assistant 6516 3674 miczhyu@nus.edu.sg

 

Partners